Who we are

Delco NOW was founded in Spring 2015 by three women who decided Delaware County needed a strong voice for women. Heather Boyd, Maggie Juliano, and Nicole Johns met over a couple beers and Delco NOW was born. 

Delco NOW Executive Committee:

Heather Boyd, President
Kyle Riedy, Recording Secretary
Betsy Larsen, Treasurer
Laura Wentz, Events Coordinator
Janice Haman, Fundraising Coordinator
Kim Pacini, Communications Coordinator Co-Chair
Jennifer Hoff, Communications Coordinator Co-Chair
Joe Grubb, At-Large

Delco NOW Founding Members:

Heather Boyd, Nicole Johns, Vince Rongione, Skye Nickalls, Laura Wentz

Contact us

If you have a question, a suggestion or even a complaint - we want to hear from you. You can also reach us at info@delconow.org and 215-882-9815

Name *